SHELLS

Have felt very weary today and my legs have been painful so I just stayed at home and had a lazy day.  I did a few chores but only what really needed doing - washing, washing up, feeding cats and feeding myself.  Its been a dull rainy day so it was a good day to be indoors.

Had a phone call from the Pension Visitor from the company I used to work for.  A longer chat than usual today which was nice. He phones regularly - at least once a month. 

Watched TV this afternoon - Frost , Bloodlands and some episodes of  24 hrs in A & E and Helicopter Heroes.  I enjoy true life medical programmes.

The Tiny Tuesday theme is ... " something from the natural world " so here are a few of the shells I have in my bathroom. Thanks to  Pinkhairedlady for hosting. 

Musical link -  SHELL Shock  by Heart

Steps today - 2,427

CORONA CLASSIC - Pearly Shells by Burl Ives

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.