MINI BLIP-MEET WITH FASTAPERTURE

Lovely day today.  I had a mini blip-meet with FastAperture in The Hazelmere for coffee.  We had a lovely chat and FastAperture's enthusiasm for photography is catching and so inspirational.  As some of you will know she is a really good photographer.

Whilst there I bumped into two friends from my Qi Gong (Tai Chi type) class.  It was lovely to see them both, even if L did think a rather lovely man who happened to be near them at the same time that I saw them was with him, introduced herself to  him and shook his hand - he must be wondering what the "blip" was going on - it was soooo funny.  

Didn't do much this afternoon except for some photo filing.  I'm going to look into a couple of night classes mentioned by FastAperture to see if I could do them.

Thank you  for dropping by again, take care everyone and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.