Happy St Patricks Day

I decided to go out to Gateshead today.  Got the bus - there were only 2 people  already on it.  They got off fairly soon and for the rest of the way to Gateshead I was on the bus by myself.  Very weird.

Gateshead was very quiet.  Home Bargains  hardly had any customers.  Tesco and Iceland were a bit busier - but not much.  I got everything I wanted except minced beef.  None of that anywhere. Hopefully tomorrow in Morrisons I can get my usual big shop which should keep me going for a while.

My blip today is of one of my little Cherished Teddy ornaments.  This one is called  Colleen. She is wishing you " The Luck Of The Irish " on St Patrick's Day.  I have tagged her for Tiny Tuesday  hosted by jensphotos and also  for the Keeping Up Spirits challenge hosted by SueMiddleton

Musical link - Tell Me Ma - by  SHAM ROCK

Steps today - 6,185

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.