Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

TT: Mystery

The tiny Tuesday challenge theme for today was mystery. I looked all over the house, yard and garage and finally settled on this object.

It was a splendid weather day. To make myself feel less “walled in” I had my doors open and pulled the car into the driveway and left the garage open. It actually felt good to fiddle around in the front and back yards, scrub all of the feeders outside and straighten up the car’s ‘house.’ I didn’t try to do everything I thought of because I do need to pace myself.

I got a grocery pickup slot on Friday at noon. I’m betting almost everything I want will be out of stock by then (except maybe the jars of roasted red peppers). It just dawned on me that I forgot the Progresso Italian bread crumbs!!

I have yet to set up my new printer and have realized that I don’t have to print everything I see. It’s on my list to do soon, though, because I HAVE FINISHED MOM’S ESTATE FINANCIALS!!!!
Yippee!! Last thing on my plate is to wait for this month’s bank statement, scan, then email it to the lawyer. The rest is up to them. What a relief.

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting TT. So, any ideas about what this mystery object might be?
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
It’s a pill splitter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.