Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Through the Roof

Once again I got caught driving home during a beautiful sunset. And once again I took advantage of sticking my phone through the moonroof to take a photo of it. Funny how I’m often in the same location when that happens.

Thanks for the well wishes for my brother. He’s doing a little better today and the nurse he’s been seeing was pleased with his progress.

So much changed in the week I was gone and I wasn’t prepared for the crush of buying and shortages of food so I didn’t have much in the house. I tried ordering my groceries for pickup as usual but there weren’t any time slots open for the next 3 days. I was told that I might be able to get some of the things on my list if I hit enter at 12:01 am. So up I will be in an attempt to get food. It’s insane but I refuse to go into a store.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.