Lockdown Day 1

So we are now in some kind of Lockdown. They’re not calling it a lockdown but that is what it is more or less. Other than for certain reasons we must stay at home. There are still lots of unanswered questions and clarifications that need to be made. Everyone’s trying to figure it out. Some of the rules and information from the Government seems contradictory. I spent great deal of time trying to get answers for my most pressing questions.

Well, we can still go for a walk as a once a day form of exercise. For now, anyway. Running and cycling are also options. I sure wish I had a bike!

No complaints from me about this. It needs to be done. I’m so very thankful that I love being home and that I have my garden to spend time in. The improvement in weather helps a great deal too. As does the occasional visit to the lake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.