Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Gotcha!

That’s what the grizzly prickly pear said to this itsy bitsy feather. I’m losing track of what day it is. Meant to do this for tiny Tuesday. I didn’t even realize that it was April Fools Day until it was too late. I was hoping to dream up something as good as my infamous ”I got hitched” blip. But I think I’ve lost that creative juice.

Suggestions/Thoughts for these perilous times...
* If you get pulled over for a traffic violation, just start coughing.
*If you’ve bought 200 rolls of toilet paper for a 4-week quarantine, you probably should have seen a doctor long before covid-19.
*Stay inside, isolate or practice social distancing and clean yourself...I’ve become a cat.
*Your grandparents were called to war. You’re being called to sit on your couch. I know it will be hard, but you can do it!
*8 pm is now the official time to change from your daytime pajamas to your nighttime pajamas.

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.