WE'RE GOING ON A BEAR HUNT

This house, although currently only occupied by 3 "so-called" adults have decided to take part in the UK "Going on a Bear Hunt" theme.  This area is mostly older people but there are families in the area and somewhere down the lane so they may go past and it will give the children something to see on their walk bear hut.

We have here, from left to right Ruby, Maisie and Cindy. Ruby and Cindy are Charlie Bears and Maisie is the cat from Morningside in Edinburgh from the books by Aileen Paterson, and whom happened to be one of G;s teachers - many years ago!!!!

I can't believe I'm having a day off from cleaning today, will just do the usual round of regularly touched surfaces, like door  handles etc but that's it.  

Have then got to get into a routine with my photography sites and I have so many things I could be doing indoors instead of cleaning all the time.  

I'm going to stand in our front garden this evening at 8.00 pm to clap for the NHS PLUS everyone else that is out there working to keep us all going.

Do take great care and stay safe   Lots of love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.