Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Done!

Ta-dah!  My garden shed is now clear - well, as clear as any garden shed is likely to be before dismantling.  Having got it pretty well finished this morning I then slogged on in the garden trying not to think of all the things I'd like to buy from the garden centre.  And yes, I reckoned the shed deserved a blip for DerelictSunday, especially as it's currently decorated with a smashed pot (by the door), some broken trellis (on the wall) and a drunken fence (left over from February storms).

Many thanks to Marlieske for hosting this challenge.

Not a lot else today - a quick piece of editing for the camera club handbook and a trot up to Tesco Express for milk and shampoo.  Currently the biggest joy in my life is when the sun shines and it's done that most of the day.

Enjoy your weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.