A little sluggish

Not sure why I felt so tired this morning but I did have a couple of periods of wakefulness and had some very vivid dreams so maybe that contributed.

Decided to brave Tesco’s for some bits and pieces (that I could have probably have managed without) and was delighted to find no queue, a one way system in operation with floor signs and large signs at the end of each aisle. However many people just ignored the signs and if I said anything simply looked confused. Got everything I went fir and a couple of other things besides. Won’t need to go again for a good few days.

Walk with young Mr PHL and passed a cottage which I’ve been passed many times now but thought 2 of the 7 cars outside was worth blipping.

Home to prepare some Indian dishes for dinner - some from the freezer (chickpea and spinach curry) and some newly cooked - onion bajhis and beef kofta korma. Then watched Guardians if the Galaxy whilst I caught up on journals. It’s been a different way to spend an Easter weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.