A fine idea

I've been using and washing so many towels since this virus hit that I've almost gotten to the bottom of the pile in my drawer.  That's where I came across this one that I'd forgotten I had, and I thought you might enjoy seeing it.  It was a gift-with-purchase from Penzey's Spices, which sells high-quality herbs, spices and spice blends.  Cousin Sharon gets all of her herbs and spices from them and I was first introduced to them while visiting her.  There is now a Penzey's shop in Lynnwood, which I used to visit before I had to stop driving.

A quiet day here, with two loads of laundry and a lot of laptime with Minkelina.  Tomorrow Larry the PT will be visiting, and I hope he will have some ideas about how to get my left leg moving while I'm sitting down.  That would make a big difference in my life.

Happy Easter to those of you who celebrate it - I hope you were able to keep up as many of your family traditions as is possible during the time of coronavirus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.