Easter (Moggy) Monday

Minstrel was chuffed to little mintballs that I forgot to take my dressing gown upstairs today. He spent most of the morning asleep on it!

Today has been a day for pottering about and getting little jobs done. I also did another YouTube workout, and we went for a walk too. 

This afternoon I had  video-call with Jeri and family - it will be good when we can see each-other properly again that's for sure! 

I can't see the lock-down being over for at least another month, though apparently there are those in the cabinet who just want to sack it off and get people producing and spending again. Others would rather keep people from dying...I wonder who will come out on top...

While I was doing this Blip I got a surprise - my old boss, Ahmed called me. Ex-colleague Lee was also there, as he's doing some work on Ahmed's garden for him. It was good to hear from both of them again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.