TULIP

The Mono Monday challenge is " Negative Space."  I have blipped a tulip. Thanks trisharooni to for hosting 

In my Extra I have added another example of " negative space".  I took a photo of my phone showing the photo I took of this afternoons Zoom blipmeet

The blimeet was fun.  There were 16 blippers taking part.  It was good to put faces to names and interesting to find out more about everyone.  I didn't say much I'm afraid.  I'm not too good in group situations and am better at interacting one to one with people I don't know. But at least I  showed up. Thanks to chantler63 for organising it. If you want to join in the next one the details are on her blip today.

The highlight of my day was the virtual blipmeet as apart from that my day has been very boring. The weather was brighter than yesterday but no warmer. 

Musical link BORED - by Billie Eilish

Steps today - 2,965

Lockdown Top 10 -  I WANNA STAY HOME - by Jellyfish

Corona Classic MACARENA - by Los del Rio (a nice lively song ) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.