First Light

Another sunny morning with the sun just hitting the top of the buildings.
My brother from afar seems to be policing the number of my exits from the Dower House. He and son#2 appear to share an extraordinary number of genes in the department of law enforcement.

It seems that the problem arises with my breaking the instruction on infrequent shopping visits. Apparently once a day at 7:15 am to a shop 50paces away is worthy of putting my head on the block. Both Robin and David will be pleased to know that there was only one 10minute outing at 7:15 today. Lethargy has over taken me and I have spent the day knitting, talking on the phone and making what was meant to be fudge but has not quite turned out correctly...... still very edible though.
I have also done a little skipping to raise my heart rate and sat on the patio in the sun to lower it but there is still a chilly breeze whistling around my ears which is disappointing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.