Avocado

That is starting to go off, so I salvaged what I could for a smoothie for my breakfast.

Currently Jae and Zeph are not working for reasons connected to the Coronavirus (Jae's asthmatic, Zeph's furloughed) and they have both pretty much reverted to a nocturnal lifestyle - especially Jae! I want to start sorting out the dumping ground that is the landing but can't get on with it until he is awake. Today that wasn't until 2 PM. Then Brian suggested we should do shopping tonight and as I had the bins to do too, the landing never got started. I may get some done tomorrow when I get home from my parents.

I got some other jobs done though so the day wasn't a total write-off! 

I did the shopping on my own and it went pretty smoothly I'm glad to say! Glad to finally sit down now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.