Apple blossom

This blip is for my cousin and fellow blipper, BeachesDoogie. He and Impy played a joke on me on my birthday in 2018 and had an apple tree delivered supposedly from Prince Charles, with a very official looking letter to go with it.  I was born on the same day that the prince was born. It didn't take me more than a few minutes to suspect them, and a bit of sleuthing at the apple tree farm confirmed my suspicions, although the man at the the farm was very hesitant to say who had sent the request to have it delivered. This is the first blossom on the tree, and I hope that we'll get apples one day! I had to take this through the wire that protects the tree from the deer, a bit challenging but I think it turned out okay. Looking forward to the next visit from Doogie and Impy so they can see the tree in the ground!  
A busy day doing some things around the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.