Sunday

Another day of not going out. I started with my first Singlet with 245 other people, mainly Australia and New Zealand. The downside it was Antiopdean time so 8 am here. It was quite hard (l being a soprano I'm used v to having the tune) but enjoyable. Then quite a lot of choir admin, sorting out numbers and the mailing list. That was followed by conversation with KL, mainly Olivia. Amelia was in the bad books. She'd apparently tried to launch herself out of her bedroom window, twice. Not a good idea as they are on the 7th floor.

After lunch it was back to the Project which I finally finished. My blip is the cover. The vixen went through the garden a couple of times and Molly and a wee waddle to and fro. E popped round with some rhubarb.

Tonight is another Zoom event. More music. But I've decided v to stay anonymous. What is the protocol for leaving Zoom meetings early?

17 days gone, 4 to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.