Surprise

It was another sunny, frosty morning as I went out for a walk.
I manged to find some not so blue bluebells and even a few white ones.
Unfortunately I didn't have the long lens on  the camera when the deer suddenly appeared, spooked by a dog being walked.
There were rainbows and painted rocks all over the place but this was the brightest.

So, today has consisted of ………..
Walk
Shops - twice. After putting everything through the checkout I found that I had picked up my wallet, not my card holder ….. so it was home then back to pay and collect the shopping.
Washing.
Washing dishes.
Make soup.
Hang the washing out.
Woodturning.
Lunch.
Wash the car.
Bring the washing in.
Some sanding of wood.

Now time for eating and maybe a wee bit of natural history TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.