Plantain

Another working week begins.  Now that the restrictions on exercise have lifted I need a new routine.  Back just before lockdown was imposed, I had planned on an early morning walk, but only managed it once.  I think I need to get back to that, but that will involve getting up earlier, and I am really struggling to get out of my bed in the mornings.  I need a plan.

Today, TT had a couple of really important video meetings, so we swapped desks to make sure the internet didn’t let him down. 

I logged off earlier than usual, cobbled some tea together and then headed out for my daily exercise.  I will have to stop calling it that as we can now exercise as much as we want. 

I noticed that it is not a tattie field at all, so have updated my blip.  I’m not sure what they are growing, but will keep an eye on it - there is already signs of life.  There was a parsnip field nearby last year.  Maybe it's more parsnips.
The path along the top of the fields as lots of plantain growing beside it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.