Evening Reflections

Another day spent at the kitchen table.  The weather seemed quite nice, but late afternoon it suddenly got very dark, then the wind got up and it rained.  The internet went off for a short while and BB got quite annoyed as school was finished and he was x-boxing!

After tea, I headed out for my daily exercise, even though it was still raining.  It was quite miserable and cold.  I wore gloves.  Having no imagination, I went exactly the same route as last night, but there were no views to be had.  I was pleased when the rain eventually went off.

I was going to blip the first cistus flower to appear this year, but by the time I went out to see it, it was already looking the worse for wear after the rain.  I’m blipping evening reflections instead.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.