Our Two xx

Do you know that I struggle some days to remember what I did in the morning?!  It definitely involved some clothes washing, a cuppa and Pop Master.  Ah I did spend a couple of hours on Family Album #3 to try get it finished in time for the next offer on Blurb.  It's a biggy, 150 pages and large landscape so not cheap.  I'm slowly whittling away at the 50+ traditional albums which took up several bookshelves and replacing them with lovely coffee table books.

After lunch I dug out my rucksack and took the scenic route across to Jen and Pete's village to pick up the shopping she had done for us.  I had the full workout coming home:  three bottles of oil; caster sugar and sultanas and 5litre of fabric conditioner...….

Combining the trip with my daily walk, I decided to also combine it with a doorstep photo of the two of them and, although I say it myself, I think this captures this very nicely.  Love you guys xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.