26052020 74th Corona isolation day w/ alleviation

Tuesday

Have to remind myself because the dates are so hard to keep up with these days.

Our Valencian Community President has asked to get us to phase 2 from next Monday. If I understand correct that would perhaps give me swimming and training whenever except on special hours that are dedicated to the risk group. That would be so welcomed.

Spain started a mourning period of 10 days today. That's the longest one during the democratic period. So many lives have been lost during this corona crises. 27 117 so far in Spain.

Picture from my morning walk with Buddha the dog. After that I did interval training, which was really heavy this morning. It's getting so hot. We have August weather in May. It's insane.

Our Spanish neighbors who's lived in that house for 4 year without aircon got one installed today. Each summer has been warmer and warmer. I'm happy for them. It is a lifesaver.

Spot the bee ready to land?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.