Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Clock Watching

I'm hoping this will be the last dandelion blip.  They don't seem to be blooming anymore so now we just have to mow them down again and they'll be gone.  Wishful thinking?  Probably. ;-)  Many thanks to wrperry for hosting the challenge this month.

I know I've said this before, but I am grateful that I can return unwanted Amazon items to Kohls (department store)!  For her birthday, we got Becky a portable hammock that she had been wanting.  Honestly, I didn't think it would hold up when I saw the pictures.  She was really surprised and happy with it.  She set it up in the park when we were there and found it really comfortable.  Then she set it up in her backyard when she got home and it broke as soon as she sat in it.  I had saved the box because I had a bad feeling about it, so I packed it up and took it Kohls.  I got an email from Amazon before I even got home saying that my account had been refunded.  Can't complain about that! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.