Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Adult In The Room

This is an adult Berylline hummingbird,  this little guy's mama.  She's the adult in the room.  Remember when they said everything would be fine in 2017 because there would be adults in the room?  HA!

Went out for breakfast again this morning and had another conversation with a family who had come down from Tucson.  Anytime I can talk football with someone is a real treat. It was sunny and cool and I sat outside for two hours talking and then reading.

I've just finished a tele-therapy appointment.  Now I have to go to Sahuarita for my smallish grocery order, the bank to get a cashier's check and then to the post office to mail it.  Paying off my mortgage today!!!!!  YAY!  It's (almost) officially ALL MINE!

I still have one back blip to catch up on and then today's.  Don't know what that will be yet.  Hmmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.