Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

For Whom The Bell Tolls

It tolls for thee?  me?... something like that.  I found this gem on the short walk I was able to take through the neighborhood this morning.  We're inching up towards triple digit temperatures so now it's either out early or out in the evening.

I screwed up my first write-up (forgot to open a new tab for something first) so I'll just skip to mono Monday information. I'm thrilled and honored to be your host for June.  Thank to Nickimags for hosting last month and coordinating the hosts.

The {optional} theme for 3 June will be CHECK with the tag MM280.  I'm all a-twitter imagining the plethora of creative interpretations. This is a link to Thesaurus.com for the word CHECK to give you some ideas for some lateral thinking.  I hope you will consider joining the fun and challenge yourself.

--------------------
My wife and I were watching Who Wants To Be A Millionaire while we were in bed.
I turned to her and said, ‘Do you want to have sex?’
‘No,’ she answered.
I then said,’Is that your final answer?’
She didn’t even look at me this time, simply saying, ‘Yes..’
So I said, “Then I’d like to phone a friend.”

And that’s how the fight started…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.