Oxalis

New leaves coming on a purple 'false shamrock' but looking better I thought in mono. I've brought this plant inside but it's being a bit sulky. It's a mono kind of day all round. Autumn has put in an appearance here with grey skies, rain, wind in the forecast and a nastily low temperature. We were supposed to be having friends round for physically distanced coffee this morning but that's been postponed. Even the hardiest of us wouldn't enjoy a garden interlude today.

I have plenty to keep me occupied in the house and have both my regular yoga class and a public Community Council meeting this evening. Such excitement. Hope I can sleep after all that.

Today would have been the 95th birthday of my dad and his twin sister. I blipped them aged about 2 last year. Happy birthday to RSH and SDH!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.