FLOWERS IN THE RAIN

First of all I would like to thank everyone who commented on my blip yesterday - and for all the hearts.  ( I'm 6th on the Popular Page at the moment )

Another rainy and cold day so I made a slow start  and haven't really done much at all.   It was around 4.30pm when I stirred myself to go down to the village for some shopping.  The heavy rain had stopped by then but there was still some drizzle.  Went to Tesco - very quiet.

I took my blip shots in the garden before I went back  indoors. The yellow ones are ....... a Welsh Poppy, a Lily, St Johns Wort and a Buttercup. The pinky red one is Valerian and the white is Elderflower.  The purple one is Campanula and last is a Dog Rose bud.

Musical link RAIN by The Script

Back home to find I couldn't get on the internet on my phone.  It wanted my password.  How silly.  I haven't needed to enter my password on my phone since I got it years ago. I had to look underneath the router to find it. 

Steps today - 6,915

CORONA CLASSIC -  Mozart - Eine kleine Nachtmusik

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.