Anonymous

I'm afraid I don't know what this climber is but I really liked its leaves and inconspicuous flowers. I suspect it'll be a pernicious weed of some sort given where it was in the car park of WeBuyAnyCar.com!

Last year my BIL from NZ hoped he'd be back this year to see his mum again so over the winter months we've been babysitting the little white campervan he'd bought. Sadly there's no reason for him to return so we 'got rid' (as my Yorkshire LH would say). A very easy process with WBAC although the price we got for it after its inspection was way lower than the online quote.

We also managed to get our pile of house clearing gumph to a charity shop at last. Phew.

Our dreadful track is partly transformed - I kind of miss dodging the potholes!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.