Capital adventures

By marchmont

22:28

The time I blipper and still fairly light round the back.

A first day at work. A seminar followed by a phonecall with a side of HMRC and a bank issue which led to a call to #1 son. No further emails arrived till very late so in the afternoon there was some College, CC, Apex and choir stuff. A fox cub ran through the garden.

England has effectively ended lockdown. No doubt we will follow, if only to confirm what most folk are actually doing.

Reached out to a couple of former colleagues and as the weather improved from the cold, wet and windy of earlier I eventually went for a brisk walk which led me to E's back garden.

Still later I caught with these emails and reading. I now have yet another email address.

This week is an overload week. Self inflicted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.