Capital adventures

By marchmont

Midsummer sky

I woke up, at almost getting up time, whay hey! Good swim with space to do backstroke for the last 20 mins.

And day off! Though still did do a wee bit work. I also recorded a message for College staff (1 take wonder), had a call about the other Board, ordered a wedding present and posted a wedding card, spoke to K and P (the fence is finished and Friday is the completion day for this phase), sorted and collected music and went to Cameron Toll.

And I parked the car on the new drive. It is still very steep. Mmm. The fence is finished though and looks good

Wee bit of TV and then more restful Rankin and cross-stitch. I've done animist everything on the 'to do' list and the 3 things left can wait.
And breathe, again.

Was delighted to read that my Blue Mtns blipbuddy, Barb, (Walking Wombat) had remarried at Uluru. Congratulations!

F2F - 8
Phone calls - 2
Virtual - 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.