Time for a haircut! ;-)

Busy morning. Livestream church which was excellent.
Followed by a Zoom family get together for my sister’s birthday. Which included ourselves from the Midlands and other extended family members from Devon, Lancashire and Sydney. 11.00am due to time difference Down Under.
Good to see everyone.
Lunch was followed by us decamping outdoors to do a bit of gardening.
I’ve been dead heading the roses and weeding in the borders. I had two small companions following me about.....a pair of robins on the hunt for food.
We’re just having a breather with a cup of tea and Stephen took the photo with my i-phone.
I jokingly said if he didn’t ring his hairdresser this week I’d cut his hair with the pruners! So he took the photo for a laugh.
Extra of one of the robins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.