Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Second version (for abstract project)

I have spent many happy hours today trying to produce my homework image of a small shell. I do have a version I'm sort of happy with, but, at the end of the day, I preferred this one. I wanted to show how pearly the shell is.

Mum and I went to see Quartet at the cinema tonight. There were a lot of people of a certain age there, in fact it was hard at times to distinguish between those on screen and those off. I was a temporary usherette, equipped with my torch. Last time Mum fell up a set of stairs in the gloom.

We enjoyed the feel good film and I recognised Colin Bradbury, the clarinettist, who has tutored on courses I've attended in Hitchin in years past.

Now to finish that homework.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.