Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Monday

Day 3 at home

I can do my exercises just a touch more easily, but the pain definitely goes downhill in the afternoon. Early days, I tell myself.
Not as bad as last time, I say.

We had our Zoom meeting for the photo group and people were pleased to see me there. Some people are on holiday, but we were still 12 plus Christine’s 8 week old puppy. He slept in her arms through the whole meeting and rated high on the cuteness scales.

Hannah did scrambled egg for lunch. I retreated to bed to watch TV.

Tonight we had chicken korma. Hannah cooked the rice to perfection.

Tonight’s blip should not be on its side. It is surreal enough without rotation!

Arth: I’m am really, really upset tonight
Aggie: What’s the matter? You did your exercises well.
Arth: She said she would do a photo so people could see me (and see how much I’m suffering), but that blasted cat got in the picture instead.


AND WHAT’S MORE, SHE CANT GET ME THE RIGHT WAY UP!

Ed. Calm down Arth. I’ve sorted it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.