Capital adventures

By marchmont

Clouds

I don't why I couldn't sleep last night but I couldn't. So another morning of falling asleep at 6 am. Consequence, the rest v of the day I was really tired.

Walked back from Burdiehouse in the skirt after dropping off the car. Did some College stuff before a meeting then back to collect the car. The weather has improved.

Sainsbury's for messages (despite a list still forgot the cucumber) then to Plentland Plants. I managed to get there before the cafe shut and sat outside in the sun with coffee and a fine piece, and phoned J. Didn't buy any plants though. I know what I want (Scottish flame flower) but I need to be gallus enough to beg a cutting or seeds from my neighbour across the back.

Sat in the garden for a bit while there was still sun. It has gone now.

Looking forward to a decent night's sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.