Sweet!

This month I started doing a You Tube 30 day Yoga challenge. It is day 3 today and I am really enjoying it so far. Once I'd done today's and sat down to eat my breakfast though I got a migraine. I took the Migraleve straight away and soon managed to get rid of it before it established a grip.

Over to The Folks once again today. Not too bad a day - better than yesterday anyway. My Dad had called before I left the house to give me a list of errands to run in the village so I did those on the way to theirs, managing to miss the worst of the rain fortunately. 

Once Jae had brought me home though I felt really tired - probably due to migraine and its remedy - so I have not done too much.

I ate the last 3 sweets from my secret stash - but not before I photographed them. Since Jae went Vegan I discovered M&S do a very good range of vegan sweets. They are also some of the nicest sweets I have ever eaten. 

Now it is time for a Superleague game - our beloved Wigan Warriors v Hull KR! Hopefully we will win in style despite having a few injuries. Thursday games are not usual this year, but now football is coming back Rugby League becomes the poor relation again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.