SEA HOLLY ( Eryngium maritimum )

Not much to report today.  Did a few chores round the house before walking to the Co-op.  Before I went inside I did a quick detour to the Church Hall to time myself ready for when my slimming group starts there ( from door to door it took 25mins,  Recording it here in case I forget ).  Co-op was busy with long queues at checkout ( only one was open ) But everyone was wearing a face mask.

Weather was OK today.  Quite sunny this morning and warm-ish.  Not a drop of rain although it did cloud over this afternoon.

Abstract Thursday has no theme so I took a shot of one of the sea holly flowers which are in a vase in my hall. ( Its a stem that had broken off one of my outdoor plants so I brought it inside ) Did some processing using Deep Art Effects.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

HOLLY Holy by Neil Diamond

Steps today - 8,447

CORONA CLASSIC - Mireille Mathieu-Les Bicyclettes De Belsize

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.