Max sees himself

When Manda holds Max up in front of a mirror, he looks at himself for a while and then buries his face in Manda's neck, as if he were shy. It's so cute.  I'm sure he doesn't know he's looking at himself.   The Extras show Sam drinking his bottle and Lex and Manda feeding the twins.

Amanda is going back to work on Tuesday, working from home until mid-afternoon. Since Andrew is also working from home, she's hired a nanny to look after the boys 4 days a week, while Lex will continue to be with them on Friday.  Because of this new arrangement, I don't know when I will be able to see the boys.

My visit with the doctor this morning went well. Essentially what she had to say was that the findings were pretty much normal for someone my age with my medical conditions. So there's nothing to worry about with my heart . That was a relief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.