One Two Buckle my Shoe (TT278)

Another day of odd jobs since our return home so I have gone for a blip of the buckle on one of Rachel's first shoes (she is 34 now!)

I cut the grass again having let it dry out from yesterday, Gill tidied up the edges and the last of the washing is done and dried.  Open-Reach found one of our telephone wires disconnected in the street box, so we are back to something approaching normal connectivity :-)
Heavy rain predicted for tomorrow so I should have a chance to catch up on your journals and get some camera club admin done.  It does rather look like we will be meeting via Zoom for the next few months so we can at last rearrange the program to suit that.

Thanks to everyone who has visited my journal recently and to MaryElizaR for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Tomorrow, I am hosting Wide Wednesday on the (optional) theme of the  Built Environment (man made)  with the tag:  widwed230920

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.