A nice evening walk...

Just before it absolutely chucked it down with rain...shortly after we took this! It was a fast 30 minute walk, which we are trying to do after work every day (excepted we missed yesterday!!) Running is not for us, but the walking is getting our heart rates up, and has to be better than nothing.

Work was mostly meetings, so not overly productive, although the meetings were useful. Time will tell if anything comes out of them.

I feel very tired, but I have done a lot of hours this week, so I am looking forward to my day off. It is going to be a full one. Shopping first thing, then opticians to pick up my glasses. Then my first trip to Norwich in 3 months, with Mollie, to start the Christmas shopping. Dan, if you read this before tomorrow afternoon, can you text me your xmas list...or I will be choosing!

I think I'm going to have an early night now to read a bit of my book before bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.