Peckish Day

I spent the night on the back porch with the new kittens. I can’t say I slept with them but I did stay with them! >^..^<

They were very good and they didn’t keep me up but I just constantly worried about them. In extras you can see how things were when the sun can up. >^..^<

As I was outside with the kittens this morning and playing with the electric butterfly and the bird on the end of a string, they were often distracted by the birds at the feeders.

Today we had both the Red-Bellied Woodpecker & Downy Woodpecker and the peanut suet feeder. They are often daily visitors.

This afternoon has been spent washing & drying my clothes & covers from last night. Have to keep all that fur & dander away from Kent ;-(

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.