Weather

Grey skies, blue skies or white cotton clouds? Why choose when you can have all three at once?!

The weather is totally whacked out now. Today, tomorrow & Saturday the highs are in the mid 80’s (29°C) and the low Sunday night will be in the 40’s (8°C) You definitely have to dress in layers because Mother Nature can’t decide if fall has arrived or if summer is still here.

I spent all morning at the dentist where one of my old crowns was cut off and while it was out of the way they looked at the tooth beside it and saw a pin hole beside an old filing. That had them removing the old filing and giving me a new one.

Various impressions were taken and a temporary crown put on my tooth and I get to come back in three weeks to get the permanent crown.

After such a long morning I decided to treat myself and I got myself lunch from Taco Bell on the way home.

This evening was the monthly MS Zoom meeting. Small turn out tonight but a fun group. We had fun catching up on lots of different things not least the things Jenny is making and selling in her new business Sew Over the Top.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.