A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

One month old.

I was delighted to see some pictures through the ether from Grace this morning as I had a very poor night (Wednesday night syndrome!!?) so when my alarm went off at 6.15am I decided to,have another couple of hours rather than walk with the ladies.

I  probably should  have gone, it would have done me good to get out as I feel rather lethargic but will shortly be heading down to Bingley to sing in the marquee which always lifts the spirits.

Jude was one month old yesterday and as I said earlier in the week she has grown out of her first size suits, most of which I remember from Eda. Rather sad. She is now in Newborn!?!
Don’t understand the sizing.

She has had a photo shoot with Grace’s friend this morning, he does all the am dram photos. Eda had the same at about 3 weeks and stayed very firmly awake looking at him very suspiciously.  Here

She is now nearly the full length of the changing basket.

Just in from singing, our leader has his birthday this weekend so there was cake for him (KitKat) an LP  - OMD, and silly hats and balloons,  all socially distanced  of course in a chilly marquee.  And we had a great sing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.