New life

These seed heads were in a vase in Manda's garden, when she noticed the seeds inside the seed heads have germinated in situ! Amazing.

I was at Manda's for a change of scenery and a shower! Had some lunch with Manda then back to mums later in the afternoon. Did some knitting then took dad some soup and pudding which he enjoyed. Had a bit of a chat. Later Manda came over with Iona and Hayden and dad spent a couple of hours awake with us.

Have spoken to Jon about the lock down situation, and he is going to bring me more bits I need for the month, when he visits tomorrow for the day. I don't like thinking I can't visit at all in the next month, so I really only have one choice and that is to stay here.

Watched most of Strictly, but also got caught up looking at old photos with Manda in dad's room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.