Wild Wednesday ...

.... Black-capped Chickadee.

Some days the wildlife just isn't around like other days.  I really had to work hard to get some pictures today ... and not enough for my normal Wild Wednesday collages.  

Late in the afternoon I was shooting out the front window when this lovely Black-capped Chickadee landed on this plant hanger.  And blip done!

The weather was absolutely gorgeous today so we went for a walk before supper.  No coat was required ... at least for me!  We did see a mother with two small children wearing shorts and flip flops but that was pushing it a bit! This family was out with the same photographer we saw on Sunday.

Happy Wild Wednesday y'all!  We're still waiting for our election results! I just want it to be over ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.