Visitor

I'd been hoping to blip one of the lovely finches on the feeder today. They've been busy there. Then I heard a stramash and sure enough the pretty cat from along the road was on the wall. I like cats but I shoo them away from the birds. Not before I took a blip though. Cat's gone and the birds are back.

A very misty Monday morning. I'm working so this is in haste before I join the virtual office.

Today is our younger son's birthday. He isn't working as Monday is his daddy day. But we can't see him because of the Covid restrictions currently in place. Disappointing but nothing we can do.  

The boiler wasn't working this morning. It's so mild that we didn't need heating but I didn't fancy a cold shower. Fortunately Cameraman read the instructions and saved the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.