carliewired

By carliewired

Sunrise Plus

 I like to explore
the features of my cell phone.
Some would call it "play". 

~ carliewired

It was - 5 C on my deck this morning. I tippy toed out there while waiting for the kettle to boil. My morning begins with a big mug of coffee. 

I've played with the Paper Artist app on my cell phone this morning to give me different effects of my lovely sunrise. I'm not sure any would qualify as a 'photo' but they are fun. At -5, I was encouraged to do this quickly and get myself back inside even quicker. 

Now I'm sitting with my mug waiting for the furnace man to arrive. I was to be the first appointment between 8 and 10 AM. It's just after 8 and nothing so far.....

This afternoon I'm to go door shopping with N. My downstairs door is so warped that he's not really able to apply weather stripping as needed. So, plan B is buy a new door and install it. It should have been done in warmer weather but.... life can be complicated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.