Leaves On The Road

It was a misty morning when I was out for my earlier than usual pre-work walk, but the mist disappeared later and the day turned out quite nice for a while I think – the little bit of it that I saw.  I don’t think anything eventful happened, apart from the vaccine announcement.  Work was busy again, and my to do list continues to expand.  TT had a “big” delivery this afternoon, which he was quite excited about.
BB had a day of sport.  After this football training last night, he was at school for 7.30am as rugby fitness started again today.  He then had another session of rugby during the day and two periods of PE.  It’s a good job he is as fit as a flee!
This path has recently re-opened after being shut off for a few years due to housing developments.  It was a road, but it is now blocked off so vehicles can’t get along it and they have resurfaced it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.