Autumnal Trees

A brighter morning for my walk, though it may just have been that I was a bit later in getting out.  I was then pretty much stuck at my desk for the rest of the day.  I kept thinking I would get out for a  lunchtime walk, but there were too many meetings in my calendar, with not enough time between them.  Very annoying.  Especially as I ended up going out for a walk just after 5pm, and it was pitch dark.
 
I still had work to finish off, then we sorted out tea,  BB went to an after school physics study session today – prelim anxiety may have hit.
 
BB had an appointment for his flu vaccine today.  He came home having been given a  Covid booster too, as it was long enough since his second dose - bonus!
 
I got the rest of my daily steps later, when I popped out for bread.
 
These beech trees were glowing in the early morning sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.