Morning Sky

TT was at work again today, so left very early.  I headed out for an early walk, so I could make sure I was back in time to chivvy BB along to get him out to school on time.
 
It was another busy day at work (when is it not a busy work day?). All week  I have been waiting for information to allow us to do a piece of work.  It still hasn’t arrived.  It was promised this week, then specifically on Wednesday, then today I got an email saying it would be with us today.  It still hadn’t arrived when I logged off.  I am not logging on again until Monday, so hopefully colleagues will pick it up tomorrow – assuming it arrives of course.
 
I managed to fit in a late afternoon walk.  At least it was still daylight, though the light was fading.
 
BB came home with his school report – which is looking very good and gives him a good indication of what he’s aiming  for in his prelims.  He seems pleased and also motivated to do well.  He had rugby training then when he came home got his cello out and practiced the new Christmas pieces they have bene given.  And then he was off to football.
 
TT went to a meeting at church before he appeared home. 
 
There was another amazing sky this morning.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.