Hospital Art #2 - Coloured Balls

Struggle to get out of bed this morning, so I was a bit later for my pre-work walk, but at least I made it out.  Another busy day at the office  – calling into a very long meeting.   I was able to do some work at times when the agenda items were not relevant to me, so I did at least catch up with a few things.  However, I ended up working too late as something urgent landed in my in box.  At least it gave me the opportunity to call a former colleague to ask her thoughts on it and we managed a wee catch up chat too.
Inspired by Mr Smith I cooked from one of my roasting tin books tonight – caponata and it was delicious.  I am really looking forward to eating the leftovers. 
BB had football training and I ended up popping out for a short walk to make up my step count.
A few weeks ago I blipped some of the art that has appeared in the grounds of the new hospital.  Three new pieces have been installed.  This is one of them - I'm not really sure what they are or what they signify.  The concrete blocks are under the big trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.